Member's profile


Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 09/19/2017


General Details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
61
Country:
Canada
City:
Victoria British Columbia
In my own words:
Hi there! I am looking for a Hungarian woman to fall in love with and to marry and create a home together here in Canada. i am young and youthful at heart and enjoy traveling, fitness and nature. My family came from Hungary in the 1956/57 revolution and i was raised in a Hungarian home here in Canada. i speak Hungarian although I need some practice with my new Hungarian wife! I am a romantic at heart and I have strong family values. i am still raising three children who are 17,13 and 8. i hope to meet a woman who would not mind helping me with my kids and who either has her own or wants to have children. I would welcome my love with an open heart and would treat her as the most important relationship in my life. i am attracted to a youthful slim and slender woman who likes to take care of herself and likes to garden and cook some traditional Hungarian meals! I am financially independent and have my own company and a beautiful home to share with my love. If your looking for a great adventure contact me!! love Zoltan xoxoxo
Appearance
Body type:
Athletic
Height:
6' 3"
Eyes:
Brown
Hair:
A little gray
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Looking for:
I am looking for a youthful slim slender woman who takes care of herself and enjoys many things in life from creating a beautiful home together to traveling and going on many adventures. A woman who is confident in herself and knows how to care for her man. A woman who has strong family values is very important to me. I am not looking for a model here but being fit and attractive is very important to me. I am very easy going and would like to find a woman who is comfortable without make up and fancy clothes but likes to dress up when its time to go out and have some fun on a romantic date or hanging out with family and friends. I want her to be happy in her home together with me. I am a homebody but I do like to go out and have lots of adventures together. i have family in Hungary that I would like to visit often so you can be confident that with me you will be able to stay close to your family and friends even if you choose to come and live with me here in beautiful Victoria British Columbia Canada!! Good luck in your search!! love Zoltan
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Living Situation:
With pets
Social Setting:
Better in small groups, Home Body, Somewhat shy
TV Watching:
Movies, Dramas
Languages:
English
Home and Family
Marital Status:
Divorced
Have Kids:
Yes - at home part-time
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 176
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.